LP, Jones Nora-The Fall

Bookmark and Share

Högerklicka och kopiera adressen

LP, Jones Nora-The Fall


Pris: 390 kr

Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio from the original source recordings!

200-gram audiophile vinyl pressing by Quality Record Pressings. Gatefold, tip-on jackets on heavy cardboard stock, deluxe high quality!

Part of Analogue Productions’ reissue of the Norah Jones’ solo catalog, featuring the individual albums Come Away With MeFeels Like HomeNot Too LateThe Fall and Little Broken Hearts

"The Fall sounds particularly good — with Jones going for a different sonic palette ... The bass and general bottom end of tracks like 'Chasing Pirates' and 'Waiting' sounds exceptional on this vinyl pressing." — Review of the Norah Jones Vinyl Collection by Paul Sinclair, SuperDeluxeEdition.com, January 2013

Label: Analogue Productions

Genre: Vokal
Typ: Nypressad  LP 33rpm 200g Insp.år: 2009
Release: 2009




1.   Chasing Pirates
2.   Even Though
3.   Light as a Feather
4.   Young Blood
5.   I Wouldn't Need You
6.   Waiting
7.   It's Gonna Be
8.   You've Ruined Me
9.   Back to Manhattan
10.   Stuck
11.   December
12.   Tell Your Mama
13.   Man of the Hour


Varukorg Varukorgen till kassan Till Kassan

Drift & produktion: