LP, Dylan Bob/ The Essential Bob Dylan, 2 LP

Bookmark and Share

Högerklicka och kopiera adressen

LP, Dylan Bob/ The Essential Bob Dylan, 2 LP


Pris: 369 kr

The definitive collection spanning six decades!

Featuring 23 tracks on double LP

2014 best of compilation. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history!

An incredible value, the 2LP package features classic hits and signature songs by the superstar artist, plus full liner notes and photos for the complete experience. Includes 'Blowin' In The Wind,' 'The Times They Are A-Changin',' 'Maggie's Farm,' 'Like A Rolling Stone' and more.


Label: Columbia /USA

Genre: Pop
Typ: Nypressad  1xLP 33rpm Insp.år: ----
Release: 2000/2014 Acoustic Sonds No
ACOL 95513


Side 1
1. Blowin' In the Wind
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. The Times They Are A-Changin'
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. Maggie's Farm
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Subterranean Homesick Blues

Side 2
1. Like a Rolling Stone
2. Positively 4th Street
3. Just Like a Woman
4. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
5. Lay, Lady, Lay
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Side 3
1. Forever Young
2. Tangled up in Blue
3. Gotta Serve Somebody
4. Jokerman
5. Make You Feel My Love

Side 4
1. Things Have Changed
2. Mississippi
3. When the Deal Goes Down
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
5. Long and Wasted Years


Varukorg Varukorgen till kassan Till Kassan

Drift & produktion: