Baker, Chet-Sings & Plays

Bookmark and Share

Högerklicka och kopiera adressen

LP, Baker, Chet-Sings & Plays


Pris: 219 kr

Special 180g 2LP set featuring the legendary trumpeter's two jazz masterpieces Chet Baker Sings and Chet Baker Sings & Plays together as one gatefold edition vinyl collection.


Genre: Jazz
Typ: Nypressad  2xLP 33rpm 180g Insp.år: 
VC 1733  
VC inköp: K47968 Prisgrupp: EU-3

Chet Baker Sings/Sings And Plays Track Listing:

LP1 - Chet Baker Sings
1. That Old Feeling
2. It's Always You
3. Like Someone In Love
4. My Ideal
5. I've Never Been In Love Before
6. My Buddy
7. But Not For Me
8. Time After Time
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. My Funny Valentine
11. There Will Never Be Another You
12. The Thrill Is Gone
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
14. Look For The Silver Lining

LP2 - Chet Baker Sings & Plays
1. Let's Get Lost
2. This Is Always
3. Long Ago And Far Away
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. Just Friends
6. I Wish I Knew
7. Daybreak
8. You Don't Know What Love Is
9. Grey December
10. I Remember You


Varukorg Varukorgen till kassan Till Kassan

Drift & produktion: