Rush - 2112   (40th Anniversary)

Bookmark and Share

Högerklicka och kopiera adressen

LP, Rush - 2112- QRP US-press (40th Anniversary) 3xLP


Pris: 999 kr

 Sänkt pris då vi har för många på lager

40th Anniversary Expanded 200-gram 3LP set!Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Classic 1976 album features original LP album plus two bonus LPs of rare, live and unreleased material!

Includes 2015 hologram, special laser-etched side and unique turntable mat with iconic Starman character


Label: Island Genre: Pop/Rock
Typ: Nypressad  3xLP 200g 33rpm Insp.år: 1976



LP 1: Original Album
1. Overture
2. The Temples Of Syrinx
3. Discovery
4. Presentation
5. Oracle: The Dream
6. Soliloquy
7. Grand Finale
8. A Passage To Bangkok
9. The Twilight Zone
10. Lessons
11. Tears
12. Something For Nothing

LP 2: Covers & Bonus Tracks
1. Solar Federation
2. Overture (Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Nick Raskulinecz)
3. A Passage To Bangkok (Billy Talent)
4. The Twilight Zone (Steven Wilson)
5. Tears (Alice In Chains)
6. Something For Nothing (Jacob Moon)
7. 2112 (Live At Massey Hall 1976 Outtake)

LP 3: More Bonus Tracks (Red Star + Circuit Board ....
1. Something For Nothing (Live At Massey Hall 1976 Outtake)
2. The Twilight Zone (Live 1977 Contraband)
3. 2112 Radio Ad


Varukorg Varukorgen till kassan Till Kassan

Drift & produktion: